May 7, 2021

OhioLatino

Your connection to the Ohio Hispanic and Latino Community

2021 LULAC Ohio Virtual Summit

Saturday, April 17
11 AM ET / 10 AM CT / 8 AM PT

LULAC Ohio Summit 2021

Dear LULAC Family:

LULAC Ohio’s Summit will bring together leaders from various sectors to discuss issues of priority to the Latino community nationwide. The summit’s focus this year is on The Black and Brown Agenda: Reaching Common Ground for Equality, Solidarity, and Intersections-Equity for All. We will feature 4 panel discussions throughout the day to discuss important issues impacting Latinos: Education, Health, Immigration, and Labor Worker Rights. The summit will provide government officials, advocacy leaders, and community members the opportunity to connect and discuss efforts to drive change at the state and national level.

Register for this Event 

LULAC Ohio Summit 2021-LOGO

www.ohiolatino.org

www.latinodayton.org