October 21, 2021

OhioLatino

Your connection to the Ohio Hispanic and Latino Community

2021 LULAC Ohio Virtual Summit

Saturday, April 17
11 AM ET / 10 AM CT / 8 AM PT

Dear LULAC Family:

LULAC Ohio’s Summit will bring together leaders from various sectors to discuss issues of priority to the Latino community nationwide. The summit’s focus this year is on The Black and Brown Agenda: Reaching Common Ground for Equality, Solidarity, and Intersections-Equity for All. We will feature 4 panel discussions throughout the day to discuss important issues impacting Latinos: Education, Health, Immigration, and Labor Worker Rights. The summit will provide government officials, advocacy leaders, and community members the opportunity to connect and discuss efforts to drive change at the state and national level.

 

LULAC Ohio Summit 2021

Register for this event

About LULAC
The League of United Latin American Citizens (LULAC) is the nation’s largest and oldest civil rights volunteer-based organization that empowers Hispanic Americans and builds strong Latino communities. Headquartered in Washington, DC, with 1,000 councils around the Unite

d States and Puerto Rico, LULAC’s programs, services and advocacy address the most important issues for Latinos, meeting critical needs of today and the future. For more information, visit www.LULAC.org.

English English Spanish Spanish